LBD for the Holiday’s

dsc_3033

It’s the final countdown to Christmas and I couldn’t be more excited, it really is my most  favorite holiday of the year. Besides all the hecticness that seems to follow (especially with the procrastinator in me) I can say that at this point in my life I am so grateful and so blessed. My most biggest blessing is being able to celebrate with my family on Christmas especially my husband Mark. This will be our sixth Christmas together and I am going to get a little personal but me and the hubs are planning on making this our final Christmas as two (and no not pregnant yet) but this year we are hoping to add to the pack.

 This Holiday season has for sure had it’s many celebrations with both friends and families.  Of course with every party or dinner you want to dress it up differently correct? The golden rule that every girl has learned is that you can never go wrong with a great LBD, they can be timeless, classic and super chic that you can wear all season long. Going into the Holiday season a great LBD is the perfect go to especially if you have multiple parties because it is easy to change up with shoes or a cute clutch. This polka dot ASOS LBD dress is going to my perfect look for the remainder of the Holiday season. It is super adorable from head to toe, from the polka dot mesh to the peplum hem. This beauty has a touch of classic sophistication that will turn heads and get so many compliments. It is the perfect dress for a Holiday office party or dinner party. Pair with a great pair of fun pumps and a red lip and you are ready to have a great time at the Christmas party.

dsc_3049dsc_3060dsc_3068dsc_3081dsc_3127dsc_3154dsc_3164dsc_3195dsc_3200dsc_3209dsc_3231dsc_3263dsc_3205

 Loves I hope everyone had a great weekend and has a great Monday, my weekend was surely packed with lots of running around and plenty of last minute shopping. I hope everyone is just as excited as me for all the Christmas celebrations to come, does anyone have any great plans?

Thank you so much for following or just reading along

ASOS dress – sold out (love, love, love & love)

Banana Republic heels – old (similar here & here)

XOXO

Nicole

 

One thought on “LBD for the Holiday’s

Leave a comment